,
Message sent from:

School Term Dates

birkbyjnr-103

2020- 2021

Autumn Term

Tuesday 8th September 2020 School opens
Friday 23rd October 2020 School closes - Half Term
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 School opens
Friday 18th December 2020 School closes

Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January 2021 School opens
Friday 12th February 2021 School closes - Half Term
Monday 22nd February 2021 School opens
Friday 26th March 2021 School closes

Summer Term

Monday 12th April 2021 School opens
Monday 3rd May 2021 School closed - May Day
Friday 28th May 2021 School closes - Half Term
Monday 7th June 2021 School opens
Friday 23rd July 2021 School closes

2021- 2022

Autumn Term

Tuesday 7th September 2021 School opens
Friday 22nd October 2021 School closes - Half Term
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 School opens
Friday 17th December 2021 School closes

Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January 2022 School opens
Friday 18th February 2022 School closes - Half Term
Monday 28th February 2022 School opens
Friday 8th April 2022 School closes

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 School opens
Monday 2nd May 2022 School closed - May Day
Friday 27th May 2022 School closes - Half Term
Monday 6th June 2022 School opens
Friday 22nd July 2022 School closes
X
Hit enter to search